Theatre Bristol Board of Directors

  • Suzanne Eleas, President
  • Cindi Brooks, Vice President
  • Dottie Havlik, Secretary
  • Steve Baskett, Treasurer
  • Mary Beth Rainero
  • Vince Turner
  • Ann Vance
  • Executive Director, Samantha Gray

You can reach the Board members at

Currently we are an organization with no paid staff. We are completely run by our volunteer board of directors. We are a community theatre, run by people from our community. We produce our shows with an emphasis on quality and a premium on economy. Even with the emphasis on keeping production costs low, there are still “the costs of doing business”: royalties, promotional cost, utilities, etc. Would you consider being a sponsor of Theatre Bristol?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s