Theatre Bristol Board of Directors

  • Suzanne Eleas, President
  • Cindi Brooks, Vice President
  • Dottie Havlik, Secretary
  • Steve Baskett, Treasurer
  • Mary Beth Rainero
  • Vince Turner
  • Ann Vance
  • Samantha Gray

You can reach the Board members at

Currently we are an organization with no paid staff. We are completely run by our volunteer board of directors. We are a community theatre, run by people from our community. We produce our shows with an emphasis on quality and a premium on economy. Even with the emphasis on keeping production costs low, there are still “the costs of doing business”: royalties, promotional cost, utilities, etc. Would you consider being a sponsor of Theatre Bristol?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: